Status: Inactive

Breed: Domestic short hair, young

Gender: Female

Domestic short hair, female, young

Hi! My name is Abby and I am a young adult girl just looking for my forever home! Really, I'm not fussy, I just want some place I can really settle in and become your best friend! My hobbies are birdwatching, perching on the tippy top of my cat tree so I can people, dog, and cat watch (I love making observations!), and snuggling!  I love being with my people and have been called a social girl.  My fur is amazing!  My foster mom thought my biological brother Charlie had the best fur ever....until she saw mine!  I'm not gonna lie, it's luxurious! Super soft, thick and a startling contrast of pristine white with bold orange accents.  Not just for looking though, please feel free to touch!  My purrs will let you know how pleased I am.  In my foster home now, I get along with all, (my boys can get quite loud, but when they're quiet, they are great petters!); cats (middle-aged, kittens, and just my age. I love hanging out with them all), and there's this Sheltie, too.  She's a bit boisterous, but I've figured out she's all fluff.  She doesn't scare me, and I think I'd actually enjoy a calm dog of my own! Come visit me and I'll have you wrapped around my paws in no time at all!

Behavior Key (for icons shown above on dog's profile)

    - Good With Dogs / - Not Good With Dogs / - Not Good With Cats / - Good With Kids /

- No Children Under 12 - No Children

Abby's Wall

blog comments powered by Disqus